Follow Us:

Member Companies


CableLabs’ member companies are exclusively cable system operators.

Member companies do not include competitive network platforms, manufacturers or content providers. Our members are located in the United States, Canada, Mexico, South America, Europe and Asia.

Members as of February 5, 2014

  • Access Communications (Canada)
  • Armstrong Utilities, Inc.
  • Atlantic Broadband
  • BendBroadband
  • Blizoo Media and Broadband EAD (Bulgaria)
  • Bright House Networks
  • Buckeye Cablevision, Inc.
  • Cable America Corporation
  • Cable One, Inc.
  • Cablenet Communication Systems Ltd. (Cyprus)
  • Cableuropa, S.A.U. (“ONO”) (Spain)
  • Cablevisión S.A.
  • Cablevision Systems Corporation
  • Charter Communications, Inc.
  • Cogeco Cable, Inc. (Canada)
  • Com Hem AB (Sweden)
  • Comcast Cable Communications, Inc.
  • Cox Communications, Inc.
  • EastLink (Canada)
  • General Communications, Inc. (“GCI”)
  • Get AS (Norway)
  • Grupo Televisa, S.A.B. (Mexico)
  • Jupiter Telecommunications Co., Ltd. (“J:COM”) (Japan)
  • Kabel Deutschland Vertrieb und Services GmbH (Germany)
  • Liberty Global plc (United Kingdom)
  • LIWEST Kabelmedien GmbH (Austria)
  • Lyons Communications
  • Massillon Cable TV, Inc.
  • MCT Communications, Inc.
  • Mediacom Communications Corporation
  • MetroCast Communications
  • Midcontinent Communications
  • Numericable (France)
  • PT Link Net (Indonesia)
  • R Cable y Telecommunications Galicia, S.A. (Spain)
  • Rogers Cable, Inc. (Canada)
  • Seaside Communications (Canada)
  • Shaw Communications Inc. (Canada)
  • Shenzhen Topway Video Communication Co., Ltd. (China)
  • Sjoberg’s, Inc.
  • StarHub (Singapore)
  • Suddenlink (“Cequel III”)
  • Taiwan Broadband Communications, Co., Ltd. (R.O.C.)
  • Tele Columbus GmbH (Germany)
  • Tele-Media Corporation
  • Time Warner Cable
  • Tri-County Communications Corporation
  • Vidéotron Ltée (Canada)
  • WASU Digital TV Media Group Co., Ltd. (China)
  • Westman Communications Group (Canada)
  • WinDBreak Cable
  • YouSee A/S (Denmark)
  • Ziggo B.V. (Netherlands)
  • ZON TV Cabo Portugal, S.A. (Portugal)